What's on
May
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

We have variable pricing on our tickets. The earlier you book, the cheaper the ticket.

 

Search by session:

Search by content:

Search by date:

 
Debates & Talks IAI Academy Live Music Sessions Comedy, Film & Poetry Open Platform & Banquets Culture/Society Mind/Psychology Politics/Economics Science/Technology Human Body/Medicine Ethics/Religion Art/Literature/Film Metaphysics/Language
· Thu 21 May   · Wed 27 May
· Fri 22 May   · Thu 28 May
· Sat 23 May   · Fri 29 May
· Sun 24 May   · Sat 30 May
· Mon 25 May   · Sun 31 May
· Tue 26 May
View Basket Download the programme Speigel Circus Massage & Yoga Accommodation
> SEE ALL THE EVENTS > SEE EVENTS OVERVIEW  

 

HowTheLightGetsIn Site Pass

The HowTheLightGetsIn Site pass provides entry to the Globe Festival Site and the Riverside Festival Site

throughout the 11 day festival - along with a host of free music acts - as many times as you wish to use it.
For a One Day Site Pass click here

Please note: For tickets to debates and talks, or Festival Live Passes for our music and entertainment programme, see below.

There is no entry to the festival without a Site Pass. Children under 16 accompanied by an adult are free.

SOLD OUT

Institute of art and ideas